RSS Feed

Hellooooo

Posted on

Is there anyone out there?? lol Wouldn’t be surprised if you have all given up on me.

Anyways, I have had a bit of an idea floating around in the my head for awhile and am thinking of making this wee blog of mine a bit of a book review blog – hence the name change!

Since becoming a librarian nearly a year ago I have been reading HEAPS of books and I thought I should share them with you out in blog land.

So keep your eyes peeled first one coming soon 🙂

One response »

  1. Couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw this pop up on google reader…looking forward to reading your reviews. Welcome back to blogland.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

