RSS Feed

Hello world!

Posted on

Hello blogging world! It has been awhile… too long in fact.

Way to much has been happening to tell you everything so I’ll just stick with the most recent and the most exciting news. I have been chosen to be on the Scrappin Patch design team! I am so super excited. I have had quite a bit of time away from scrapping due to Uni and everything else but I am ready to get back into it. I am so honoured to be working with such a talented group of ladies. Ohh I’m just so excited! lol

So, what does that mean?? I will be over here LOTS! Hopefully inspiring you with all the wonderful product that is available in the shop. It also means that I will be (hopefully, I will try my very hardest!) to keep this blog updated.

So stop in and say hi at the Patch, join the forum and join in on all the fun we are having over there. Also say hi here – will be nice to know if anyone is listening to my ramblings. 🙂

4 responses »

  1. I am so glad you are going to be back bloging. You are still on my google reader lol so I squealed when your blog showed one update lol. Congrats on your DT appt I am so stoked for you, it is well deserved!!! Looking forward to seeing some of your work on here….

    Reply
  2. yay congrats Julie!

    Reply
  3. Welcome back to the blogging world, and welcome to the Patch team! Excited to work with you Julie!

    Reply
  4. Nice to “see” you back!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

