RSS Feed

Procratinating!!

Posted on

pro·cras·ti·nate    

pro·cras·ti·nat·ed, pro·cras·ti·nat·ing, pro·cras·ti·nates
v.  intr.  To put off doing something, especially out of habitual carelessness or laziness.

v.  tr.  To postpone or delay needlessly.

OMG I never knew that studing would turn me into such a procrastinater!!! I can turn a washing pile into something of absolute joy and make washing dishes seem like the best thing since slice bread.

Who knew that a 1200 word essay could cause me so much grief!?!?!

Ohhh & Janine if you are reading this – you too are procrastinating!! lol. Love ya babe. Nearly there!

 

4 responses »

  1. lol now that made me laugh after all the
    b+%@&ing I have been doing about this assignment. We can do it.

    Reply
  2. Beverley Warwick

    So … I need to take up some kind of studying so that my housework gets done! Keep at it – it will soon be done.

    Reply
  3. RAOFLMAO – this is EXACTLY what I used to do (back in the day) instead of studying – housework! So it must be a worldwide phenomenon.

    Reply
  4. LOL. So true. But for once I’m not procrastinating by reading blogs. LOL.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

